Which campuses are participating in UC Library Search?


The libraries of all 10 University of California campuses, plus the Northern Regional Library Facility (NRLF), the Southern Regional Library Facility (SRLF) and the California Digital Library collections, are part of UC Library Search. 


  • Last Updated Jul 14, 2021
  • Views 4
  • Answered By Kelli Breland

FAQ Actions

Was this helpful? 0 0

Submit a Question

Your Info
Your Question
Fields marked with * are required.